fantasticterew.blogg.se

Sacred 2 fallen angel pc gamepad patch
Sacred 2 fallen angel pc gamepad patch







The water alone is spectacular and the watching a sunrise from a high cliff edge is an awe inspiring feat of graphical design, animation and lighting. That emphasis is both the games greatest strength and a crippling weakness because opening the world to the player has de-emphasized the story, and leaves you with a feeling of "I guess it's not that important." The graphics are beautiful, even today. The story elements could be tighter, but I really didn't play it for the story, I play it for the game itself, and the game play is fun hack and slash in the style of Diablo but with a greater emphasis on character customization and player choice. For me, it's a great game and with the release of the Gold Edition on GOG.com, it's a stable game that has a lot to show and offers a plethora of things to do. For me, it's a great game and with the release of the Gold Edition on GOG.com, it's a stable game that has a lot Sacred 2 is not for everyone. Any ways, other than that, this is a truly epic game, and I thank the DEVS for making it. Hearing a bard playing rock music on his guitar when walking into certain towns makes me cringe. You just don't put rock and heavy metal music into a dark age fantasy game. The DEVS decided to put music from Blind Guardian into the game, which just doesn't work. The only thing I don't care for is some of the music.

#Sacred 2 fallen angel pc gamepad patch Patch#

Pros: Exclusive Character Mounts Breathtaking Graphics (Truly Amazing) Ability To Worship Certain Gods/Goddesses Two Campaigns - Light and Shadow Seraphim Is Back With New Classes New Ways To Build Your Hero/Heroine Massive Game World (20 + REAL Miles) Over 600 Side Quests Alone Enhanced Weather Effects Tons of immersion & Realism Revamped Leveling System Massive Replay Value Great Story (Prequel 2000 yrs before Sacred 1) Cons: Fan Patch is Needed To Fix Bugs & Glitches Strange Camera Angles (but you get use to it) Humor (jokes, music) That Seems Out Of Place For The Era Traveling The Map Can Be Tedious & Confusing I think that's about it. I was and am still a huge fan of the original, but the DEVS did a wonderful job on this sequel. I was and am still a huge fan of the original, but the DEVS did a wonderful job on I just got this a few days ago on Steam and I'm glad I did. I just got this a few days ago on Steam and I'm glad I did.







Sacred 2 fallen angel pc gamepad patch